Ihre Ansprechpartner

Was können wir für Sie tun? Sprechen Sie uns an!

Gliederungsleitung

Florian Hambach

Florian Hambach
Kreisbeauftragter
Tel. 0151 17372660
florian.hambach@malteser.org
Nachricht senden

Gliederungsleitung

Einsatzdienste

Samuel Busch

Samuel Busch
Leiter Einsatzdienste
Mobil 01525/9516953
samuel.busch@malteser.org
Nachricht senden

Sanitätsdienst

Christina Riedl

Christina Riedl
Stv. Leiterin Sanitätsdienst
Tel. 0173 6957786
christina.riedl@malteser.org
Nachricht senden

Mitglieder

Mitgliederservice  Baden-Württemberg

Mitgliederservice Baden-Württemberg
Tel. 0800 5470470
mitgliederservice.bw@malteser.org
Nachricht senden

Bevölkerungsschutz

Philipp Vögele

Philipp Vögele
Leiter Bevölkerungsschutz
philipp.voegele@malteser-rm.de
Nachricht senden

Ausbildung

Silvia Hechler

Silvia Hechler
Leiterin Ausbildung
Tel. 0176 55144589
silvia.hechler@malteser.org
Nachricht senden

Sitztanz

Renate Knaus-Wiedmann

Renate Knaus-Wiedmann
Soziales Ehrenamt
Tel. 0177 4022686
sitztanz.rm@malteser.org
Nachricht senden

Menüservice

Helga Christiansen

Helga Christiansen
Leiterin Malteser Menüservice
Tel. 0711 92582-35
helga.christiansen@malteser.org
Nachricht senden

Schulsanitätsdienst

Alec Irmscher

Alec Irmscher
Leiter Schulsanitätsdienst
Tel. 0157 74666609
alec.irmscher@malteser.org
Nachricht senden

Fahrdienst

Joachim Schappert

Joachim Schappert
Leiter Fahrdienst
Tel. 0711 92582-16
joachim.schappert@malteser.org
Nachricht senden

Jugend

Katharina Kolbasko

Katharina Kolbasko
Jugendgruppenleiterin
katharina.kolbakso@malteser.org
Nachricht senden